£2.99

Yours Completely

A brand new romance by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, this is a darkly passionate love story you will never forget. Perfect for fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, Kim Carr, SC Stephens and K Bromberg.

Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside – first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn’t worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack’s best friend. Yet Callum Malone’s easy-going, playboy persona is just what she needs.

When a fire destroys her house and Lana finds herself the target of a stalker who isn’t going away, Callum not only welcomes her into his home, but also into his bed. Unable to deny the chemistry between them, Lana gives in and after a night of fiery passion discovers what it finally feels like to not only be cherished – but safe. Lana and Callum are falling fast, knowing they’re both far out of their depth. And then Jack returns to claim the woman he left behind . . .

Addictive and unforgettable, Lana’s story will seduce, surprise and stay with you. A brand new romance by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign  series is an emotional rollercoaster you’ll want to keep riding forever.

Praise for Joya’s books:

‘There is sex, secrets, tears, love, hate, laughter and did I mention sex? ‘  bookreadsandreviews.com

‘The chemistry between these two, you guys. The pages were burning up.’ thegirlmeetsbooks.wordpress.com

Chasing Temptation was wickedly hot, sexy, passionate, and steamy!!! I devoured this book in one sitting and looks forward to reading more books from Joya Ryan.’ fourchicksflippingpages.com

Share this title

Be Sociable, Share!

Review “Yours Completely”

We love to read your reviews. Let us (and other readers) know what you think in the box below.