£3.99

Wired

A brand new sizzling romantic suspense from Julie Garwood, one of the most acclaimed romance authors around with nearly forty million copies of her books in print. Perfect for fans of Jayne Ann Krentz, Jaci Burton and Nora Roberts. 

Allison Trent has always had a special talent for computers. When she’s not cleaning up after her troublemaker younger brother, Jason, she spends her days coding. In fact, she’s working on a new program that will revolutionize the tech industry, and soon word begins to spread . . .

Realising how brilliant Allison is, FBI agent Liam Scott wants her help to hunt down a cyber criminal he’s been after for two years. But Allison doesn’t want to work for the government – until Liam makes an offer she can’t refuse: help the FBI for one year, and they will expunge Jason’s illustrious criminal record.

Allison tries to deny her growing attraction to Liam, but just before the year is over, she discovers someone has stolen the computer program she developed. Now she needs Liam’s help in tracking down the thief. And as they begin to close in on the culprit, they also begin to give in to each other . . .

 

 

Share this title

Be Sociable, Share!

Review “Wired”

We love to read your reviews. Let us (and other readers) know what you think in the box below.