£4.99

The Earl I Adore

The next in Erin Knight’s charming and clever Prelude to a kiss series . . .

After receiving word that her sister has eloped, even ever-optimistic Sophie has trouble staying positive. She needs to secure her future before the scandal destroys her prospects, although she doesn’t relish the idea of a hasty marriage. But her longtime crush has just shown up for the summer festival in Bath. He may be the key to avoiding disgrace and getting a happily ever after . . . if she can bring herself to pursue him.

John ‘Evan’ Fairfax, Earl of Evansleigh, is one of the most popular bachelors in the ton. However, his easygoing ways hide a dark past he’s determined to keep secret. Evan has always kept acquaintances at arm’s length for self-preservation, but there’s something irresistible about Sophie . . . and her seductive charms may well sway the confirmed bachelor to seize a chance at love.

Perfect for fans of Julia Quin, this witty, sweet Regency romance is bound to capture your heart

Share this title

Be Sociable, Share!

Review “The Earl I Adore”

We love to read your reviews. Let us (and other readers) know what you think in the box below.