Final Seduction: Book Three in the Seduction series

The third instalment in Emma Allen’s Seduction series.

Cruel and beautiful businesswoman Clarissa Peacham rules her staff with a rod of iron. Should any of her minions earn her displeasure they risk certain punishment. A month as Clarissa’s sex slave is guaranteed to keep even the most troublesome of employees in line.

But, sooner or later, resistance is inevitable. Jake Ransley has endured the deprivations and humiliations of service at the hands of Clarissa. So too has his luscious colleague Imogen Davies. And their sufferings have left them with a deep-seated need to fill the void that now exists in their sensual lives . . .

Share this title

Be Sociable, Share!

Review “Final Seduction: Book Three in the Seduction series”

We love to read your reviews. Let us (and other readers) know what you think in the box below.