Can't Buy Me Love by Francesca Clementis

£1.99

Can’t Buy Me Love

A hilarious and heart-warming novel, perfect for fans of Lucy-Anne Holmes and Ali McNamara.

Tess and Max have lost everything. They’ve had to move out of their large detached house in affluent ‘Nappy Valley’. They’ve had to take their children out of private school. They’ve had to close the organic deli and café that they had borrowed a small fortune to open. And now, they’re forced to sell their car and move to a rented flat in an adjoining area known to smug ‘Nappy Valley’ residents as ‘Crappy Valley’.

‘Money doesn’t matter’, their friends all say. But money changes everything – including friendships. And while their old neighbours are still busy having lifestyles, can Tess and Max rebuild theirs?

Share this title

Be Sociable, Share!

Review “Can’t Buy Me Love”

We love to read your reviews. Let us (and other readers) know what you think in the box below.